Thursday, 9. March 2006

way to cebit - is this Laura Roslin?

And weird - the President of Battlestar Galactice, Laura Roslin is standing behind us. See yourself on the galactica homepage. So this means that the Galactica has found earth, and as Laura looks older, already years ago. Now, if the members of the Galactica have found earth and are living amongst us - where are the Zylons? Probably they settled for a peace treaty and the Zylons are already living amongst us here on earth. General Adama, save us!
QR barcode by i-nigma.com/CreateBarcodes
george22 - 19. Nov, 07:49

Hi. I've been taking the Mirafit religiously since I received it but I don't know whether it's doing anything or not. The only thing I feel is gassy and constipated. Do I need to take it longer to get results? Of course, I just got off some medications that could have been causing the other things too. I will continue todesigner jackets women / / baby winter jackets / / infant winter jackets / / kids trench coat / / mens trenchcoat / / leather trenchcoat / / belted trench coat / /

george22 - 19. Nov, 07:50

Hi. I've been taking the Mirafit religiously since I received it but I don't know whether it's doing anything or not. The only thing I feel is gassy and constipated. Do I need to take it longer to get results? Of course, I just got off some medications that could have been causing the other things too. I will continue totrench coat sale / / leather trench coats for women / / ladies designer jackets / / plus size winter jackets / / cool winter jackets / / winter coats jackets / / cute winter jackets / / best trench coat / /

Trackback URL:
https://leobard.twoday.net/stories/1673290/modTrackback

icon

semantic weltbild 2.0

Building the Semantic Web is easier together

and then...

foaf explorer
foaf

Geo Visitors Map
I am a hard bloggin' scientist. Read the Manifesto.
www.flickr.com
lebard's photos More of lebard's photos
Skype Me™!

Search

 

Users Status

You are not logged in.

I support

Wikipedia Affiliate Button

Archive

March 2006
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
10
13
16
18
19
20
21
24
25
29
 
 

Credits


austriaca
Chucknorrism
digitalcouch
gnowsis
Jesus
NeueHeimat
route planning
SemWeb
travel
zoot
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog