Sunday, 5. November 2006

google satellite of Burningman

thanks to Martin Wisniowski, who found a blog post on Burningman at google earth, I noticed that Google has put on Burningman pictures on google earth!

I made a screenshot and marked a few things here on flickr, click there for more info:

Our RV at BurningMan 2006

Explore yourself the Burningman NOW, because in a few months, a new picture will be there, click here:

link to google maps with my RV in the middle.
QR barcode by i-nigma.com/CreateBarcodes
george22 - 19. Nov, 07:41

Hi. I've been taking the Mirafit religiously since I received it but I don't know whether it's doing anything or not. The only thing I feel is gassy and constipated. Do I need to take it longer to get results? Of course, I just got off some medications that could have been causing the other things too. I will continue to winter jackets for women / / mens trench coat / / winter jackets for men / / trench coats for women / / trench coats for men / / leather coats for women / / mens winter jackets / / vintage leather jackets / /

mammer - 21. Apr, 08:49

The Weltbild brand enjoys the trust of millions of consumers, it is especially well known in the book market. Smush it is a website that can reduce the size of your images. It’s free, fast, and effective.
protein shake recipes

Trackback URL:
https://leobard.twoday.net/stories/2894862/modTrackback

icon

semantic weltbild 2.0

Building the Semantic Web is easier together

and then...

foaf explorer
foaf

Geo Visitors Map
I am a hard bloggin' scientist. Read the Manifesto.
www.flickr.com
lebard's photos More of lebard's photos
Skype Me™!

Search

 

Users Status

You are not logged in.

I support

Wikipedia Affiliate Button

Archive

November 2006
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 
 4 
 6 
 7 
 8 
 9 
10
11
12
14
16
18
19
21
23
24
25
27
28
29
30
 
 
 

Credits


austriaca
Chucknorrism
digitalcouch
gnowsis
Jesus
NeueHeimat
route planning
SemWeb
travel
zoot
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog