Friday, 11. January 2008

Chuck norris kennt alle stellen von pi

QR barcode by i-nigma.com/CreateBarcodes
Matthew (guest) - 15. Jan, 11:29

... und er hat bis unendlich gezählt. zwei mal!

fenny - 29. Nov, 15:57

Full of professional insight based on testing by experts that knew what they were talking about! It's a very great article ! thanks !
press release writers
essay help

alton100 - 28. Jan, 10:05

I used to be more than happy to seek out this internet-site.I wanted to thanks in your time for this glorious read!! I positively enjoying each little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you weblog post
spiked leather jacket ::::: womans winter coats ::::: fashion winter coats ::::: boys winter coats on sale ::::: mens winter coats sale ::::: ladies winter coats 2010 ::::: ladies winter coats 2012 ::::: ladies long winter coats :::::

alinsmith - 13. Feb, 13:33

I bumped into your post. I don't usually post in blogs but your blog forced me to. Awesome work! Thank you for sharing! black">http://www.myblackdiamonds.com/40065/Black-Diamond-Strands.html">black diamond necklaces

thomasfernandus - 22. Mar, 16:40

good job

OMG!! very nice and i like the way you express everything. I hope every reader take advantage of this useful info. Thanks, great share
Blog commenting services uk

authority216 - 27. Mar, 13:22

Great

Chuck Norris can do everything man - from canvas art prints of your face to his momma's elbow!

enthusiast225 - 28. Mar, 16:48

Haha

Watch your mouth boy me and flower canvas print will take out Chuck Norris anyday!

rsweeting123 - 29. Mar, 10:50

No way!

Chuck Norris will put your flowery canvas prints in a very uncomfortable position, check out the Mohka canvas art prints if you wanna see some kick-ass art!

rsweeting123 - 29. Mar, 13:31

Game on

Chuck Norris is about as strong as my left banksy canvas I'll slap you all about town sunshine!

authority216 - 30. Mar, 12:08

Loser

Oh really well I don't think your banksy prints is that strong then is it!

Trackback URL:
https://leobard.twoday.net/stories/4607960/modTrackback

icon

semantic weltbild 2.0

Building the Semantic Web is easier together

and then...

foaf explorer
foaf

Geo Visitors Map
I am a hard bloggin' scientist. Read the Manifesto.
www.flickr.com
lebard's photos More of lebard's photos
Skype Me™!

Search

 

Users Status

You are not logged in.

I support

Wikipedia Affiliate Button

Archive

January 2008
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 
 
 1 
 2 
 3 
 4 
 5 
 6 
 7 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
31
 
 
 

Credits


austriaca
Chucknorrism
digitalcouch
gnowsis
Jesus
NeueHeimat
route planning
SemWeb
travel
zoot
Profil
Logout
Subscribe Weblog